Contact Information

call us

312-362-9527

office location

125 S. Wacker, Ste 1900, Chicago, IL 60606
Judy Dellert

Judy Dellert
Marketing Solutions Manager
East, Mid Atlantic, Southeast
Custom Research: East (Vendors & Consultants)
312-572-6279
judy@digitalcommerce360.com

Dave Cappelli

Dave Cappelli
Marketing Solutions Manager
West, Mountain, IL, WI, MN, IA
Custom Research: West & Midwest (Vendors & Consultants)
312-362-0063
dave@digitalcommerce360.com

Thomas Moore

Thomas Moore
Marketing Solutions Manager
New England, IN, MI, OH, TX, Canada, Int’l
Vendor Directory Sales
312-946-2049
tmoore@digitalcommerce360.com

Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers
Research Sales Director
312-572-6251
steve@digitalcommerce360.com

Winnie Lee

Winnie Lee
Advertising Coordinator
312-572-6275
winnie@digitalcommerce360.com

Thomas Moore

Thomas Moore
Webinar Project Manager
312-946-2049
tmoore@digitalcommerce360.com

Megan Nelsen

Megan Nelsen
Webinar Marketing Manager
312-946-2050
megan@digitalcommerce360.com

Please hover to show indicators

Tom Duggan

Tom Duggan
VP of Sales, Product Development
312-572-6250
tduggan@digitalcommerce360.com

Allison Balow

Allison Balow
Marketing Manager
312-572-7002
abalow@digitalcommerce360.com

Erin Dowd

Erin Dowd
Marketing Director & Event Partnerships
312-572-6280
erin@digitalcommerce360.com

Have a question?
Fill out the form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.