Contact Information

call us

312-362-9527

office location

125 S. Wacker, Ste 1900, Chicago, IL 60606
Nancy Bernardini

Nancy Bernardini
Northeast Manager
312-572-6276
nancy@verticalwebmedia.com

Judy Dellert

Judy Dellert
Southeast Manager
312-572-6279
judy@verticalwebmedia.com

Cindy Wilkins

Cindy Wilkins
Midwest & International Manager
(incl. ID, CO, KS, CAN)
312-572-6247
cindy@verticalwebmedia.com

Dave Cappelli

Dave Cappelli
Western Manager
312-362-0063
dave@verticalwebmedia.com

Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers
Research Sales Director
312-572-6251
steve@verticalwebmedia.com

Winnie Lee

Winnie Lee
Advertising Coordinator
312-572-6275
winnie@verticalwebmedia.com

Thomas Moore

Thomas Moore
Webinar Coordination Manager
B2BecNews Sales Manager
312-946-2049
tmoore@verticalwebmedia.com

Megan Nelsen

Megan Nelsen
Webinar Marketing Manager
312-946-2050
megan@verticalwebmedia.com

Please hoover to show indicators

Allison Enright

Allison Enright
Editorial Director
312-572-6252
allison@verticalwebmedia.com

Tom Duggan

Tom Duggan
VP of Sales, Product Development
312-572-6250
tduggan@verticalwebmedia.com

Allison Balow

Allison Balow
Marketing Manager
312-572-7002
abalow@verticalwebmedia.com

Erin Dowd

Erin Dowd
Marketing Director & Event Partnerships
312-572-6280
erin@verticalwebmedia.com

Have a question?
Fill out the form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.